Contact UCU training

Regional contact details for UCU training

East Midlands region:
Please contact Rhonda Clougher in the Birmingham office 
rclougher@ucu.org.uk | 0121 634 7382
Courses in the Midlands regions

London, South East & Eastern region:
Please contact
training@ucu.org.uk | 020 7756 2585
Courses in the London, South East & Eastern region

North West region:
Please contact Neva Blakesley in the Manchester office
nblakesley@ucu.org.uk | 0161 772 7010
Courses in the North West region

Northern region:
Please contact Emma Alexander in the Gateshead office
ealexander@ucu.org.uk | 0191 497 8330
Courses in the Northern region

South West region:
Please contact
Exeter@ucu.org.uk | 01392 412 525
Courses in the South West region

Southern region:
Please contact Jane Gastrell
jgastrell@ucu.org.uk | 023 9281 8625
Courses in the Southern region

West Midlands region:
Please contact Les Foley in the Birmingham office 
lfoley@ucu.org.uk | 0121 634 7382
Courses in the Midlands regions

Yorkshire & Humberside region:
Please contact Rachael Monro-Fawcett in the Leeds office
rmunro-fawcett@ucu.org.uk | 0113 2431 915
Courses in the Yorkshire and Humberside region

Northern Ireland:
Please contact Lauren McCullough  the Belfast office
lmccullough@ucu.org.uk | 028 9066 5501
Courses in Northern Ireland

Scotland:
Please contact James Rose in the Edinburgh office
jrose@ucu.org.uk | 0131 226 6694
Courses in Scotland

Wales:
Please contact Karen Williams in the Wales office
kwilliams@ucu.org.uk | 01656 721 951
Courses in Wales

  UK map
Unsure which UCU region you belong to? Check here
Last updated: 11 September 2015