

Disabled Members' Annual Conference – Thursday 28 November

Attendance List (as of 15 November)

Nthabiseng Claudine Letsae	Arden University	Peter Evans	Ealing, Hammersmith & West London College
Dyfrig Jones	Bangor University	Dan Green	Heriot-Watt University
Chris Gresch	Barking & Dagenham College	Lena Biermann	Heriot-Watt University
Geoff Dexter	Birmingham City University	Alison Gaughan	Kirklees College
Patricia Roche	Blackpool and the Fylde	Jennifer Dods	Leeds Beckett University
	College	Muhammad Khan	Leeds City College
Maria Mayer	Bournemouth University	Stefano ba'	Leeds Trinity University
Meredith Amanda Millis	Brunel University	Gordon Hay	Liverpool John Moores University
Michelle Aldridge	Cardiff University	Joshua Hepple	London Metropolitan University
Chi Maher	Central Group		
Toby Chai	Central Group	Christina Paine	London Metropolitan University
Mike Higgins	Central Group HE – London & East	Louise Waldron	Loughborough University
Katie-Jane Hobbs	Chichester College	Anastasia Christou	Middlesex University
Mark Alderson	Chichester College Group	Yasmin Razak	MK College
Jane Pitchers	City College Norwich	Norman Jemison	Northern RMB
Kevin Daws	City of Bristol College	Cecily Blyther	Petroc
Stephanie Littler	Coleg Cambria	Donna Brown	Royal Holloway University of
Nushra Mansuri	Coventry University		London
Susan Wilbraham	Cumbria University	Caro Lesemann Elliott	Royal Holloway, University of London
Joe Gluza	E&HC Retired Members	Jeanne Shinskey	Royal Holloway, University



of London

Katie Crosson	Royal Holloway, University of London	Barbara McNamara	University of Bradford
Claire De Than	SOAS, University of London	Emily Blackwell	University of Bristol
Martin Giddey	Southern RMB	Rubi Mahmood	University of Derby
Sara Scott	Southern RMB	Jon Griffith	University of East London
Stephen Cole	Suffolk New College	Caroline Haig	University of Glasgow
Estelle Hart	Swansea University	Marion Hersh	University of Glasgow
Val Aston	Swansea University	Mary Beth	University of Glasgow
Leanne Bibby	Teesside University	Graham	llainensiine of Komb
Iman Naja	The Open University	Elane Heffernan	University of Kent
Shivanti Lowton	The Open University	Vicky Blake	University of Leeds
Juliana Ojinnake	The Sheffield College	Martyn Smith	University of Leicester
		Rashida Vora	University of Leicester
Jack Tsangou	The University of Edinburgh	Alice Howarth	University of Liverpool
Sophia Lycouris	The University of Edinburgh	Daryl Hodge	University of Liverpool
Jo Edge	The University of Edinburgh	Kate Bennett	University of Liverpool
Ben Pope	The University of Manchester	Lauren Sandford	University of Liverpool
Bijan Parsia	The University of	Gertjan Lucas	University of Nottingham
	Manchester	Lisa Rull	University of Nottingham
Chia-Chieh Liu	The University of Manchester	Aimi Hewitt	University of Oxford
Nicola Evans	The University of Manchester	John Parrington	University of Oxford
Nandu Devi	UCLAN	Boikhutso	University of Plymouth
Yashi Yuan	University & College Union	Shianyana	
Ione Karney	University College London	Dannii Hinds	University of Reading
Lorna dyke	University College London	Ellen Owens	University of Reading
Ronan McCoy	University College London	Nikolaos Mavroudis	University of Reading
Abdul Elghedafi	University of Aberdeen	Jessica Langston	University of Sheffield
Shirley Ye	University of Birmingham	Naomi Hetherington	University of Sheffield
	·		

Themesa Neckles University of Sheffield Cecilia Yu University of Warwick

Katarzyna University of the Highlands and Islands

Aksamit-Dudek

Amelia Baldwin University of the West of England

Cecilia Yu University of Warwick

Shirley Searchwell Walsall College

Yorkshire & Humberside RMB