

## **Black Members' Annual Conference – Saturday 30 November**

## Attendance List (as of 15/11)

Nthabiseng Claudine Letsae	Arden University	Maxine Looby (UCU President)	Oldham College
Julie Blake	Birmingham City University	Samuel	PETRROC
Anne-Louise	Birmingham City University	Chigoneka	
Crichlow		Eiman Abdel	Queen's University Belfast
Dee Kesler	Bradford College	Meguid	
Lubna Khan	Bradford College	Ray Campbell	Royal Holloway University of London
Nitin Rajyaguru	Cardiff & Vale College	Dharminder	
Chi Maher	Central Group	Chuhan	Sandwell College of FHE
Nushra Mansuri	Coventry University	Safia Flissi	South City College
Thokozani	Durham University		Birmingham
Kamwendo		Andrene Miller	South & City College
Shiva Sikdar	Keele University		Bournemouth
Shondelle Quarshie	Kirklees College	William Ang'awa	Sunderland University
_		Abdul Majothi	The Edinburgh University
Steve Mardy	Leeds Beckett University	Shivanti Lowton	The Open University
Muhammad Khan	Leeds City College	Imran Najja	The Open University
Chantelle Lunt	Liverpool John Moores University	Saleem Rashid	The Sheffield College
Angela Martinez Dy	Loughborough University	Juliana Ojinnake	The Sheffield College
Yasmin Razak	MK College	Dilek Celebi	The University of Manchester
Donna Chambers	Northumbria University	Gargi	University College London
Sarah Anjum	Novus	Bhattacharyya	
Sheila Nesbitt	Novus	Lorna dyke	University College London
Elaine Powell	Novus	Lorraine David	University of Bedfordshire
Pauline Rattery	Novus	Colins Imoh	University of Bradford
Freemagene Trott	Novus	Barbara	University of Bradford
Carol White	Novus	McNamara	
Caror writte	NOVUS	Rubi Mahmood	University of Derby



Abdullah Yusuf University of Dundee

Jak Peakes	University of Essex	Themesa Neckles	University of Sheffield
Kenisha Linton	University of Greenwich	Amelia Baldwin	University of the West of
Pfavai Nyajeka	University of Hertfordshire		England
Boikhutso	University of Plymouth	Cecilia Yu	University of Warwick
Shianyana	, , ,	Miriyam Aouragh	University of Westminster
Amira Abdelhamid	University of Portsmouth	Shirley Searchwell	Walsall College
Dannii Hinds	University of Reading	Mumtaz Khan	Yorkshire & Humberside RMB
Umran Ali	University of Salford		