Recruitment, organising and campaigning committee

About UCU's recruitment, organising and campaigning committee 2018-19

Chair: Jo McNeill

Vicky Knight, president 
Douglas Chalmers, president elect
Nita Sanghera, vice president
Steve Sangwine, honorary treasurer

Members elected by and from the NEC:
Sue Abbott
Rob Goodfellow
Brian Hamilton
Joan Harvey
Patricia Hornby Atkinson
Steve Lui
Eleni Michalopoulou
Carlo Morelli
Adam Ozanne
Ryan Prout

Meeting dates: 

  • 19 October 2018
  • 1 February 2019
Last updated: 9 October 2018