Further education committee

About UCU's further education committee 2017-18

Elected positionName
President elect (chair)Vicky Knight
Immediate past presidentRob Goodfellow
Equality - black membersDave Muritu
Equality - black membersNita Sanghera
Equality - disabled membersElane Heffernan
Equality - LGBTSteve Boyce
Equality - women FECarolyn Campbell
Equality - women FEElaine White
Rep. casually employed membersAmy Jowett
Rep. prison education membersBrian Hamilton
FE - London and east Julia Roberts
FE - London and east Sean Vernell
FE - MidlandsRhiannon Lockley
FE - MidlandsJohn Paul Sullivan
FE - North EastMark Dunkerley
FE - SouthAlison Chapman
FE - SouthJustin Wynne
FE - WalesChris Jones
FE - Northern IrelandDavid Limb
FE nationalAnya Cook
FE nationalMandy Brown
FE nationalMargot Hill
FE nationalJenny Prideaux
FE national Mel Stouph

Officers entitled to attend as observers:

Joanna de Groot, president 
Douglas Chalmers, vice president
Steve Sangwine, honorary treasurer

Meeting dates:

  • 6 October 2017
  • 2 March 2018
  • 27 April 2018
  • 6 July 2018

Contact: Andrew Harden

Last updated: 4 August 2017