Covid-19 (coronavirus): UCU has produced advice for members. Find more information and updates here.

List of FE institutions included in the ballot

List of colleges with UCU branches involved in the Autumn 2018 ballot (correct at 26 September 2018):

Abingdon and Witney College
Accrington and Rossendale College
Activate Learning
Barking and Dagenham College
Barnet and Southgate College (Barnet Campus and Southgate Campus)
Barnsley College
Bath College
Birmingham Metropolitan College
Bishop Auckland College
Blackburn College
Blackpool & The Fylde College
Bolton College
Bournemouth & Poole College
Bournville College of FE
Bracknell and Wokingham College
Bradford College
Bridgwater and Taunton College
Brockenhurst College
Brooklands College
Brooksby Melton College
Buckinghamshire College Group
Bury College
Chesterfield College
City College Plymouth
City Lit
City of Bristol College
City of Liverpool College
City of Wolverhampton College
Cleveland College of Art and Design
Colchester Institute College
Cornwall College
Coventry College
Croydon College
Darlington College
Derby College
Derwentside College
DN Colleges Group
DN Colleges Group
Dudley College
Ealing, Hammersmith & West London College
East Durham College
East Kent Colleges Group
East Riding College
East Sussex College Group
Exeter College
Farnborough College of Technology
Gloucestershire College
Greater Brighton Metropolitan College
The Guildford College Group
Hadlow College Group
Halesowen College
Harlow College
Hartlepool College
Havant and South Downs College
Havering College
HCUC, Harrow College & Uxbridge College
Heart of Worcestershire College
Herefordshire and Ludlow College
Herefordshire College of Art
Hopwood Hall College
Hugh Baird College
Isle of Wight College
Kendal College
Kensington & Chelsea College
Lakes College West Cumbria
Lambeth College
Lancaster & Morecambe College
Leeds City College
Leicester College
Lincoln College
London South East Colleges
MidKent College
Morley College
Moulton College
New City College Group
New College Durham
New College Stamford
New College Swindon
Newcastle and Stafford Colleges Group
North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College
Northampton College
Nottingham College
Oldham College
Plumpton College
Richmond Upon Thames College
Solihull College & University Centre
South & City College Birmingham
South Devon College
South Essex College
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College
South Thames College Group
Southport College
St Helen College Group
Stanmore College
Stephenson College
Stockton Riverside College
Swindon College
Tameside College
The Trafford College Group
Truro & Penwith College
United Colleges Group,
Walsall College
Warrington & Vale Royal College
Warwickshire College Group
West Thames College
Weymouth College
Waltham Forest College (from 26 September)
Wigan & Leigh College
Wiltshire College
Strode College
Wirral Metropolitan College
Working Mens College, The
Yeovil College


Last updated: 26 September 2018