South east regional committee

The south east region covers branches the counties of Kent, Surrey, East Sussex and West Sussex.

South East region

Regional secretary: Michael Dawson, Brooklands College

Region website:

Branches in the South East region

HBrighton, University of - Eastbourne
HBrighton, University of - Falmer
HBrighton, University of - Grand Parade
HBrighton, University of - Moulsecoomb
FBrooklands College
HCanterbury Christ Church University
FCanterbury College
FCentral Sussex College
FChichester College
HChichester, University of
FCity College Brighton and Hove
FDorton College
FEast Kent College
FEast Surrey College
FGuildford College
FHadlow College
FKent Adult Ed Service
HKent, The University of
FMedway ACE
FMid Kent College
FNorth East Surrey College of Technology
FNorth West Kent College
FNorthbrook College Sussex
FPlumpton College
FRNIB - Redhill College
 South East Retired Members
FSurrey ACE
HSurrey, University of
FSussex Coast College Hastings
FSussex Downs College
HSussex, University of
HUniversity College for the Creative Arts - Canterbury
HUniversity College for the Creative Arts - Maidstone
HUniversity College for the Creative Arts - Rochester
HUniversity College for the Creative Arts - Farnham
FWest Kent and Ashford College
Last updated: 14 January 2016