Fighting fund banner


Anti-casualisation committee

20 November 2007

Representing all casually employed staff and fighting the exploitation of casual contracts throughout FE, HE, ACE and prisons.

Follow UCUAntiCasualisation on X/Twitter: @UCUAnti_Cas

Committee members 2024-25

  • Kevin Daws, Bristol City College (FE)
  • Hannah Fair, University of Oxford (HE) (co-opted)
  • Fergal Hanna, University of Cambridge (HE)
  • Shivanti Lowton, The Open University (HE) (co-opted)
  • Sam Morecroft, University of Sheffield International College (HE)
  • Pat Roche, Blackpool & Fylde College (FE) (co-opted)
  • Olivia Arigho-Stiles, University of Essex (HE) (co-opted)
  • Sam O'Thomson, University of Nottingham (UniTemps) (HE) (co-opted)
  • Phoebe Harding-Walker, University of Manchester (Leeds Trinity & York St John) (HE) (co-opted)
  • Carolyn Myles (FE) (co-opted)
  • Cat Wayland, University of Edinburgh (HE) (co-opted)
  • Andrew Ward, Barking and Dagenham College (NEC rep, FE)
  • Tilly Fitzmaurice, Newcastle University (NEC rep, HE)

Committee secretary: Jane Thompson, bargaining policy & negotiations official

Last updated: 16 May 2024