UCU Scotland elections 2007

14 March 2007

Results of the 2007 UCU Scotland elections.

The scrutineers report and election count are available below.

President of UCU Scotland (unopposed):
Mr Terry Brotherstone (University of Aberdeen)

Honorary Secretary of UCU Scotland (unopposed):
Dr Angela Roger (University of Dundee)

Vice President of UCU Scotland (unopposed):
Dr Lesley McIntosh (Robert Gordon University)

Honorary Treasurer of UCU Scotland (unopposed):
Ms Susan Ashworth (University of Glasgow)

Ordinary members of the UCU Scotland executive committee:
Dr Marion Hersh
Dr Carlo Morelli
Ms Lindy Barbour
Last updated: 15 October 2008